Holiday Pattern

Spring Term 2017

  • Re-open on Monday 9th January 2017
  • Mid Term Closure Monday 13th February-Friday 17th February 2017 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school on Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Re-open on Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • May Day Closure Monday 1st May 2017
  • Mid Term Closure Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

  • Re-open on: Tuesday 5th September 2017 - all pupils
  • Mid Term Closure Thursday 26th October-Friday 3rd November 2017 (Inclusive)
  • Closure after school on Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Re-open on Monday 8th January 2018
  • Mid Term Closure Monday 12th February-Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school on Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Re-open on Monday 9th April 2018
  • May Day Closure Monday 7th May 2018
  • Mid Term Closure Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school Friday 20th July 2018

Bowland High Awards