School Openings 2016 / 2017

Spring Term 2017

  • Re-open on - Monday 9th January 2017
  • Mid Term Closure - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school - Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Re-open on - Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • May Day Closure - Monday 1st May 2017
  • Mid Term Closure - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school - Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

  • Re-open on - Tuesday 5th September 2017 - all pupils
  • Mid Term Closure - Thursday 26th October-Friday 3rd November 2017
    (Inclusive)
  • Closure after school - Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Re-open on - Monday 8th January 2018
  • Mid Term Closure - Monday 12th February-Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school - Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Re-open on - Monday 9th April 2018
  • May Day Closure - Monday 7th May 2018
  • Mid Term Closure - Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school - Friday 20th July 2018

Bowland High Awards