Examination Timetable

DATE EXAM TIME EXAM DURATION BOARD EXAMINATION CODE TITLE YEAR GROUP
Mon 8 May  - Fri 12 May Assess. window 2h 30m Pearson DA201 Unit 1 Developing Web Productions 9/10
Mon 15 May AM 1h 30m Pearson 5RS01 01 Religious Studies Unit 1 10
Tue 16 May AM 35m/45m AQA 46551F/46551H French  Unit 1 Listening 11
  AM 30m/50m AQA 46552F/46552H French  Unit 2 Reading
  PM 1h 00m AQA BL1FP/BL1HP Biology Unit 1 11
Wed 17 May PM 1h 30m Pearson 5RS08 01 Religious Studies Unit 8 10
Thur 18 May AM 1h 00m AQA CH1FP/CH1HP Chemistry Unit 1 11
Fri 19 May AM 35m/45m AQA 46951F/46951H Spanish Unit 1 Listening 11
  AM 30m/50m AQA 46952F/46952H Spanish Unit 2 Reading
  PM 1h 30m AQA 48903 Physical Education Unit 3 11
Mon 22 May AM 1h 45m AQA 8702/1 English Literature Paper 1 11
  PM 1h 30m AQA 90301F/H Geography A Unit 1 10/11
Wed 24 May PM 1h 00m AQA PH1FP/PH1HP Physics Unit 1 11
Thur 25 May AM 1h 30m Pearson 1MA1 1F/1H Mathematics Paper 1: Non-Calculator 11
Fri 26 May AM 2h 15m AQA 8702/2 English Literature Paper 2 11
Mon 5 June AM 1h 45m AQA 91451 History B Unit 1 10
  PM 2h 15m WJEC 439101 Media Studies Unit 1 11
Tue 6 June AM 1h 45m AQA 8700/1 English Language Paper 1 11
  PM 2h 00m OCR 6993 Additional Mathematics 11
  PM 1h 30m AQA 90302F/H Geography A Unit 2 10/11
Wed 7 June AM 1h 30m OCR A451/01 Computer systems and programming 10/11
  AM 35m/45m AQA 46651F/H German Unit 1 Listening 11
  AM 30m/50m AQA 46652F/H German Unit 2 Reading
Thur 8 June AM 1h 30m Pearson 1MA1 2F/2H Mathematics Paper 2: Calculator 11
Fri 9 June AM 1h 00m AQA BL2FP/HP Biology Unit 2 11
  AM 1h 00m AQA BL3FP/HP Biology Unit 3
Mon 12 June AM 1h 45m AQA 8700/2 English Language  Paper 2 11
Tue 13 June AM 1h 30m Pearson 1MA1 3F/3H Mathematics Paper 3: Calculator 11
Wed 14 June AM 1h 00m AQA CH2FP/HP Chemistry Unit 2 11
  AM 1h 00m AQA CH3FP/HP Chemistry Unit 3 11
  PM 1h 45m AQA 91452 History B Unit 2 10
Thur 15 June AM 1h 00m WJEC 9811/01 Constructing the Built Environment - Safety and Security in Construction 10
Fri 16 June AM 1h 00m AQA PH2FP/HP Physics Unit 2 11
  AM 1h 00m AQA PH3FP/HP Physics Unit 3
  PM 2h 00m AQA 45601 D&T : Res. Materials Technology Unit 1 10
  PM 1h 15m WJEC 474201 Hospitality and Catering Unit 4 10/11
Wed 21 June PM 1h 00m AQA 42301 Dance Unit 1 10